You Nasty I.T. Guy

  
Did you just pee and leave? 

You nasty I.T. guy 

How long does it take to wash your hands?

You nasty I.T. guy. 

Time can’t be that much of a crunch for you.

You nasty  I.T. guy. 

I saw you in the mirror combing your hair.

You nasty  I.T. guy.

And…do people still carry combs in their back pockets?

You nasty  I.T. guy

And why are you sweating and breathing heavy?

You nasty I.T. guy

Was it high impact urinating that you were doing? Hmmm?

You nasty I.T. guy.

I guess you didn’t handle any jalapeños for lunch did you?

You nasty I.T. guy

If you did, you kept you composure better than I would have.

You nasty I. T. guy.

You’re not as clean as you think. 

You nasty I.T. guy.

I can only give you so much credit for at least flushing.

You nasty I.T. guy

This office provides you with soap and a sink.

You nasty I.T. guy

Plus you are the I.T. guy, you touch keyboards, desks, pens and printers.

You nasty I.T. guy

And so does everyone else in the office

You nasty I.T. guy

Are you a 40 year old boy in a hurry to get back to your video games?

You nasty I.T. guy

And you just left without washing your hands

You nasty I.T. guy

And you touched that handle to open the door huh

You nasty I.T. guy

The same handle I have to touch to get out of here, huh

You nasty I.T. guy

Ha, but I wash and dry my hands

You nasty I.T. guy

And the paper towels save me when I use them like a glove

You nasty I.T. guy

And I prop the door open with my foot and swish a waste basket 2 pointer

You nasty I.T. guy

So next time your in the bathroom do the office a favor please

You nasty I.T. guy

And could you be a little cleaner after touching your wiener?

You…Nasty….I.T. guy

Thank you for reading.

2 thoughts on “You Nasty I.T. Guy

  1. Love this poem, I must share it with all the men I know and then to all the women I know.
    I can hear the voices without words, stating ah – ha or um-mmm. I think everyone has seen this guy at one time or another. Great stuff. I look forward to reading your work in Creative Writing, ENGU 306 at Brandman this session.
    Cheers, Kimberly Overton

    Like

    • Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post Kimberly, yes I’m sure every office setting a guy like this. I warned my friends about his habits because he is always touching their keyboards and Printers. I’m excited to see some great poetry from this class also. I really appreciate your encouraging words and for sharing my poem, it really means a great deal to me. You are my first comment! Thanks again. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

